♥ Artisan Designs®
♥ Artisan Designs®(GardenFleurs) avatar

Hi! :-) I'm Diana and I live in the United States in north central Indiana. I'm Irish American and was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois. Doug and I have been married for 27 years. We have two daughters. I'm a retired (because of health concerns), veterinary technician and love animals. My husband and I play parents to a group of felines - particularly Maine Coons. We are also actively involved in rescue and transport operations for both dogs and cats and work with feral cat neutering programs. In my spare time, I love writing, reading, cooking, and playing around with PSP to create signature tags to share with my online friends.


~ my Always List for my own creations ~

~ where I share the blanks of other creators ~

~ my conservative talk group ~

General Information
Thursday, July 5, 2007
Female gender
Not friend:
add to friends
Virtual Gifts
Please login to send a gift

No message
6 years ago

No message
6 years ago
Friend of:
ღღ MissJღღ, SusanJ, Tamalita, Peggy, MzMadCat, Amy, ethelgg, BumbleBee & LadyBug's Garden, Rita T, Sonia, Shirley (Green) Williams, The REAL Vonnie, Molly, Cindy, ♥ Linda Diane ♥, Bonnie (bonnie6095), Fifi, KuteSmile (Jay) KuteJay, Sonya, Debbie's Doodles, RobbiesNana, Carolyn, DeJean, Linda, Linda, Jocelyn, Mary's Tags, Jessica, JewelsAnn, pAt, EthelsCreations, Tracy's Fotki, Jblackeagle, Latonya, Danielle Belmani, GeminiSunn17, Simmonsbearhugs1, Jodi , Vape Goddess, Zany Lainey, DaDaisy, Beti Boop, Rhiannon, Tiaramydarling, Zbarbara, Cyndelouwho22, Belindasblessings, Kansas, Vbrandtdoense, Angelhoney790, Shirleysaunders2001, Alli39deb, Aimee1969, SilmarwenElensar, ~:~ Sheila ~:~, Rebelhoney, Csgballou, Shirley Pettipas, Dutchess, luvncarter, Mschepisi, Mejasnanny, Pinkwheels, kittensmakemesmile, Crystallee1977, GeorgiaBelle, Star, Sthrgrace, Dani-, Kathleen-Kelly, LauraJune, ConsarnedOne, Lov2teach3rd