TAFE work - Yr One

Just some of what I could find from what I did this year... there's alot missing such as typography work which cant really be shown here etc etc...

As our teachers say, after you finish second year you'll look back at first years work and think "GOD THAT WAS SHIT"

One can only hope :)

Port Fairy, Victoria

On Sunday the 5th of February, Tristan and I will be setting off by train to the town where Tristan and his mum's family were born - Port Fairy.
Port fairy is located on the South coast of Victoria, 2 hours from the S.A border and about 3 and a half hours from Melbourne.
We will be staying for 2 nights at a lovely bed and breakfast in the town and hopefully the weather will be warm and fine for plenty of photo taking and swimming!
I'll be sure to upload the pics as soon as I get back!

Kangaroo Island

A few days after I arrived in Adelaide, myself, mum, Ian, Jack and dad went to Kangaroo Island for 2 nights. We stayed in a beach house at Vivonne Bay and it was so beautiful I didnt want to leave! While there we went to Seal Bay (to see the seals) and Hansons Bay for some swimming, fishing and sunburn :/

Our New Place in Eden Hills

Here are some photos of the place we're going to move into come November when we move back to Adelaide.

Photos taken by my mum.

Holiday to Adelaide

I left for Adelaide on the 7th of December and returned on the 27th of December after much shopping, lazying about and way too much food. Needless to say I came back with jeans that are now too tight:/ lol

U2 Concert

This photos were taken by me on my camera phone as cameras were allowed into telstra stadium. However, upon arrival, it seems most people had digital cameras. Albeit those really skinny little ones. Mine is too large to hide in my pants :( Whatever the case, it was a fabulous night. It was an 8 year wait to see them again but it was totally worth it.

Dad's Visit to Melbourne

Some photos taken by me while dad was visiting in Melb. Taken on his brand new canon SLR

Coffee on Sydney Rd

Our main strip... 2 minutes walk from TAFE and home